MRT
Lead Through Expertise  

Contact

Company headquarters

Preuschwitzer Straße 87 A
02625 Bautzen
 
Phone:
Fax:
E-Mail:
0049 3591 370 533
0049 3591 370 540
info@mrtbautzen.de

 

 

Burkhard Kolbe

General Manager

 

Bernhard Pech

General Manager

Phone:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
0049 3591 370 543
0049 151 1450 2986
bkolbe@mrtbautzen.de
  Phone:
E-Mail:
0049 3591 483 100
bpech@obag-bautzen.de
         
     

Petra Kolbe

Main Office

     
Phone:
E-Mail:
0049 3591 370 533
pkolbe@mrtbautzen.de
     
         
 

Uwe Selge

Construction manager

 

Lars Meyer

Construction manager

Mobil:
E-Mail:
0049 171 309 5516
uselge@mrtbautzen.de
  Mobil:
E-Mail:
0049 151 526 525 40
lmeyer@mrtbautzen.de

 

Berlin Office

Veltener Straße 99
16761 Hennigsdorf

 

   

Andree Mißbach

Assembly manager

   
Phone:
Fax:
Mobil:
E-Mail:
0049 3302 803 565
0049 3302 803 566
0049 151 1450 2990
amissbach@mrtbautzen.de
     

 

External project management and construction management for Germany, Denmark and Sweden

 

   

Tilo Kolbe

IBB-Kolbe

   
Mobil:
E-Mail:
0049 151 1450 2992
tkolbe@mrtbautzen.de
ibb-kolbe@web.de
     
MRT